Crushing the NL20, one bet at a time


Objectives
03/10/2009, 23:32
Filed under: 20x20

I want to win 400 euros (20 buy-ins) from now on. My bankroll would then be 800 euros, enough for NL40euros, approximately enough for NL50$ .

At that point I will probably stop playing poker so much. Just playing tournaments over the weekend or something.

I want to become good enough to beat the micro-stakes. It sounds ridiculous ? Well nevermind, at least I’m not broke. Yet.

I will post hands and keep track of my progress here.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

what an amazing objective !

Comment by blabla

What’s yours ?

Comment by ma2thieu




Leave a Reply

