Crushing the NL20, one bet at a time


My stats
03/10/2009, 23:40
Filed under: 20x20

Following a friend’s advice, I stopped multi-tabling 4 or 6 tables. I play only two tables and try to understand why I’m doing what I do.

It changed my game dramatically, I’m almost twice as aggressive. I’m playing 36/26/2.6 over 5.000 hands.

picture-3

I would probably go broke within minutes playing like this at higher stakes, but I won’t tightened my game just for the sake of it. So let see how long it can work…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

